Our work is founded on passion, community and sincerity. We take on our challenges as a team, with years of experience, enthusiasm and curiosity.

We focus on state-of-the-art technologies and modern platforms.

Your Companion From the Beginning

From idea development to project implementation. From the definition of the requirements to the integration into existing infrastructure: We are there for our customers every step of the way. With integrated project management and transparent controlling, we create security and maintain trust. Our technical expertise enables us to deliver outstandingly integrated solutions.

Open, Sincere, Agile

Clearly defined processes, open and direct communication, trust-based teamwork: these are the basic building blocks of our work. We implement projects with agility, adaptability and in constant exchange with our customers.

Career

You Are Passionate About What You Do?

You want to work self-responsibly in small, agile teams? You want to develop sophisticated solutions with cutting-edge technologies? We are looking for enthusiastic and committed people, who are passionate about what they do and are eager to bring ideas and concepts to life. After all, demanding customers and projects can only be mastered with a strong team.

Wir arbeiten leidenschaftlich, gemeinsam und aufrichtig. Unseren Herausforderungen begegnen wir als Team, mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, mit Begeisterung und Neugierde.

Wir setzen auf modernste Technologien und zeitgemäße Plattformen.

Begleiter von Anfang an

Von der Ideenentwicklung bis zur Umsetzung des Projekts. Von der Beschreibung der Anforderungen bis zur Anbindung an bestehende Infrastruktur: Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf dem gesamten Weg. Mit ganzheitlichem Projektmanagement und transparentem Controlling schaffen wir Sicherheit und wahren Vertrauen. Durch technische Expertise liefern wir hervorragend integrierte Lösungen.

Offen, aufrichtig, agil

Klar definierte Prozesse, offene und direkte Kommunikation, vertrauensvolles Miteinander: Das sind die Grundbausteine unserer Arbeit. Projekte setzen wir agil um, anpassungsfähig und im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden.

Career

Du bist mit Leidenschaft dabei?

Du willst selbstverantwortlich in kleinen, agilen Teams arbeiten? Mit Spitzen-Technologien anspruchsvolle Lösungen entwickeln? Wir suchen Menschen mit Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Leidenschaft, die für eine Sache brennen und diese verwirklichen wollen. Denn anspruchsvolle Kunden und Projekte können nur mit einem starken Team im Rücken gemeistert werden.