We foster community spirit, not solo acts. We are looking for new colleagues who want to shape the digital future together with us. In small, agile teams with flat hierarchies and streamlined decision-making processes.

Career

Responsibility for One Another

Living

We are geeks with a social streak: from AfterWork to team events, from skiing to the beer garden - MWAY is all about community spirit. We also have healthy offers including a healthy lunch, fruit and drinks - happy stomach, happy employee. For physical balance we offer support for many sports activities: gym, bouldering, yoga or swimming - everything with the exception of Formula 1.

Learning

In order to be better tomorrow than today, we stay curious and are constantly striving to learn more. From each other, but also through external input, at workshops, conventions and hackathons. With us, you have the freedom of shaping your personal career path, following your interests and growing as a person. MWAY supports you in your personal endeavours through mentoring and personalized feedback.

Working

For us, it's not the job title that counts, but skill and commitment. That's why we have flat hierarchies with streamlined decision-making processes and a lot of personal responsibility. We absolutely want to involve our employees in decisions that are important for the company. Our modern office facilities are ideally suited for this purpose: from bright and air-conditioned rooms with height-adjustable tables to customized hardware equipment.

We Are
Mobile Enthusiasts

In order to achieve optimal performance and to find contemporary, modern solutions for our customers, we employ agile processes with first-class technology, such as front ends like Angular, Ionic and Flutter, and interfaces like REST or GraphQL.

Career

We Are Looking for
Digital Team Players

You are looking for challenges, want to take on responsibility and broaden your horizon? Let us grow together - we look forward to receiving your application!

Further Job Openings

No perfect match?

For suitable candidates, we will gladly make it fit. We are looking forward to receiving your unsolicited application!

You’re unsure? Meet us in person!

Due to COVID-19 we are currently neither participating in nor hosting any events.

Curious?

Wir pflegen Gemeinschaftsgeist, nicht den Einzelkampf. Wir suchen neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die mit uns gemeinsam digitale Zukunft gestalten wollen. In kleinen, agilen Teams mit flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Entscheidungswegen.

Career

Verantwortung füreinander

Leben

Wir sind Nerds mit sozialer Ader: Von AfterWork bis Teamevents, von Skifahren bis Biergarten – MWAY pflegt den Gemeinschaftsgeist. Wir bieten Gesundheitsangebote und ein gesundes Mittagessen, Obst und Getränke – denn ein leerer Bauch arbeitet nun mal nicht gern. Für den körperlichen Ausgleich unterstützen wir viele Sportangebote: Fitness, Bouldern, Yoga oder Schwimmen – alles außer Formel 1.

Lernen

Um morgen besser zu sein als heute, bleiben wir neugierig und möchten ständig dazulernen. Voneinander, aber auch durch Input von Außen, bei Workshops, Conventions und Hackathons. Bei uns hast du die Freiheit, deinen persönlichen Weg mitzugestalten, deinen Interessen zu folgen und dich weiterzuentwickeln. Dies begleitet MWAY durch Mentoring- und Feedback-Gespräche.

Arbeiten

Bei uns zählt nicht der Jobtitel, bei uns zählen Können und Engagement. Deshalb arbeiten wir in flachen Hierarchien mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen und viel Selbstverantwortung. Das bedeutet auch, dass wir dich in Entscheidungen einbeziehen, die für das Unternehmen wichtig sind. Unser modernes Office bietet hierfür die idealen Bedingungen: von hellen und klimatisierten Räumen mit höhenverstellbaren Tischen bis hin zur maßgeschneiderten Hardwareausstattung.

Wir sind
Mobile-Enthusiasten

Damit wir Bestleistung erbringen und für unsere Kunden zeitgemäße, moderne Lösungen finden, arbeiten wir in agilen Prozessen mit erstklassiger Technologie, etwa Frontends wie Angular, Ionic und Flutter, mit Schnittstellen wie REST oder GraphQL.

Career

Wir suchen
digitale Teamplayer

Du suchst Herausforderungen, willst Verantwortung übernehmen und ständig dazulernen? Lass uns gemeinsam wachsen – wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Weitere offene Stellen

Die perfekte Rolle war nicht dabei?

Für geeignete Kandidaten machen wir es gerne passend. Wir freuen uns auf deine Initiativbewerbung!

Unsicher? Triff uns persönlich!

Aufgrund von COVID-19 nehmen wir aktuell an keinen Veranstaltungen teil und führen diese auch nicht durch

Neugierig?